Winter of the Whinnies Brigade – Whinnies on the Wind 9

The exciting finale of the 9 book Whinnies on the Wind series, is now available at online stores, directly from Enchanted Pony Books, and from the author!

Winter of the Whinnies Brigade


On a snowy ride, Evy, Kestrel, and the horses discover they have a tag along: a starving mustang colt. They have to save him. But before they can, they discover some humans in need. A car has gone over an embankment.

It seems everyone needs saving today!

Then Evy recognizes the occupants of the car: two people she hoped she’d never see again. How did they find her? And what do they want with her?

Unfortunately, she’s about to find out… the hard way!



Posted in news.